Kofi Burbridge
Piano on the Porch
Garcia's Forest
Oak Ridge, VA

01 Untitled Original Dedicated to Aretha Franklin
02 Bridge Over Troubled Water [Paul Simon]
03 Oh Happy Day [Edwin Hawkins]
04 Track 4
05 Until You Come Back To Me [Morris Broadnax/Clarence Paul/Stevie Wonder]
06 I Say A Little Prayer [Burt Bacharach/Hal David]*
07 Fly Me To The Moon [Frank Sinatra/Bart Howard]
08 Track 8
09 Little Red Corvette [Prince]
10 Something [George Harrison]
11 Elenore Rigby [John Lennon/Paul McCartney]

Kofi Burbridge (keys/vocals)

*w/ Rachel (vocals)

Source: Audience
Transfer: B&K4021s>Sound Devices 722(@24/96)>FLAC File processing in SoundForge 11.0; Tracked in CDWav
Recorded, transferred and encoded by Erin Lunders 2/17/19

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: