Koko Taylor
Musicians Exchange - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday - January 11, 1992 *late show*

CD 1
1. Sweet Home Chicago
2. Something Strange Is Going On
3. I Cried Like A Baby
4. Let Me Love You
5. Hey Bartender
6. I'm A Woman
7. Jump For Joy
8. Band Intros (tape flip cross faded at start of track)
9. I'd Rather Go Blind
10. Come To Mama

CD 2
1. It's A Dirty Job
2. Hey Baby
3. Wang Dang Doodle

Source: Sennheiser ME-40/K3U (XY) > Sony TC-D5M (TDK MA110 master cassette)
Transfer: Sony TC-D5M (original used for master) > Tascam HDP2 24/48 > Sound Forge 8 (vol/fades) > WaveLab (UV22HR) CD WAVE > FLAC
van den Hul The First Ultimate cable used between D-5 and HDP2
Transfer completed on April 5, 2011
Recorded and transferred by Dean Grabski

note: Koko gave explicit permission to record/share this show.