Koko Taylor 12/10/93
Cubby Bear's Lounge, Chicago, IL

fm broadcast
great sound and great show!!

Disc One:
1. Introductions
2. Oh Pretty Woman
3. Sweet Home Chicago
4. Intro Koko > Can't Let Go
5. 63 Year Old Mama
6. Bad Case Of Loving You
7. Hound Dog
8. Don't Put Your Hands On Me
9. Greedy Man
10. I Cried Like A Baby
11. Born Under A Bad Sign

Disc Two
1. Band Intros
2 Wang Dang Doodle
3. Wang Dang Doodle (cont.) >Drum solo
4. Crowd
5.E: Big Boss Man

NOTE: Wang Dang Doodle is split between 2 tracks, but no music is cut out- it's a seemless transition from track 2 to track 3
Blues Machine:
Koko Taylor - vocals
Calvin 'Vino' Louden - lead guitar
Eddie King - rhythm guitar
Jerry Murphy - bass
Jeremiah Africa - keys
Duke Kelly - drums