Taylor, KoKo 1998-07-17, Syracuse NY
This is a sbd from the NYS blues festival from The Hotel Syracuse. This is a nice sounding recording but KoKo sounds like she may have had a bit of a sore throat. Also the tape ran out and the last song is cut near the end of the song. This was recorded from soundboard with a sony d3 cassette recorder. That's the bad news, the good news is this is a damn nice soundboard from the Queen Of The Blues! As Always, Enjoy, Share But don't sell.

Disc 1

01. Crosscut saw
02. I Just Want To Make Love To You
03. Can't Let Go
04. Don't Mess With Mother Nature
05. Beer Bottle Boogie
06. Come To Mama (Tape Flip)
07. I'm A Woman

Disc 2

01. Jump For Joy
02. I'd Rather Go Blind
03. Bad Case Of Loving You
04. Band Intro Boogie
05. Hound Dog
06. Wang Dang Doodle (Cut near end)