Koko Taylor & Her Blues Machine
Endless Summer Festival
La Grange, IL
August 9, 1998

Source: SBD > cassette (XLII-S)

Transfer: Master cassette (pitch adjusted in Marantz PMD510) > Korg MR-1 (1-bit/2.8 Mhz DSD) > AudioGate (transfer to 16/44.1) > Spark XL (tracking) > xACT (flac 8 w/ SBA & tags)

* 16/44.1 version *

1. Intro
2. Crosscut Saw
3. I Just Want To Make Love To You
4. Koko Intro jam >
5. Can't Let Go
6. Rain On Your Parade
7. Beer Bottle Boogie
8. Come Home To Mama
9. I'm A Woman (Mannish Boy)
10. Jump For Joy
11. I'd Rather Go Blind
12. Bad Case Of Loving You
13. Band Intro jam (Catfish Blues)
14. Hound Dog
15. Wang Dang Doodle
16. Big Boss Man

This show was previously posted in incomplete form by bcc32065 here:
It seems that on that version, the pre-Koko intro songs and the encore were omitted to fit on one cd-r. Here is my fourth contribution to the Koko tribute, the complete version of this show from the master cassette. Enjoy!!