Koko TAYLOR & The Blues Machine

Montreal jazz festival
xx xx 1980

DVB-S mp2>optical link>ihp-120>wave 48khz>flac

01 call at my job
02 Koko intro
03 let the good time roll
04 i m a woman
05 29 ways
06 baby please dont dog me
07 trying to make a living
08 the blues never die
09 you can have my husband
10 the way they do