Lake Street Dive
Magnolia Fest
Amphitheater Stage
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak, FL

Source: Microtech Gefell M270 (Omni 18" split) >Beyer MV100 >Tascam DR-100 MKII(16/44)
Transfer: Wavelab 8.5(Resample/Dithering/Fades) >CD Wave (Tracking) >TLH >Flac 16 (Level 8) >Live Show Tagger (Foobar2000)
Location: FOB/DFC

Recorded by Colin Liston
Transferred/Tracked/Flac'd/Seeded by Dnuggs

01. Stop Your Crying
02. Bad Self Portraits
03. Clear a Space
04. Look At What Mistake
05. Rabid Animal
06. Oh Bobby
07. Close To Me
08. Walking On Broken Glass
09. I Don't Care About You
10. Use Me Up >Drums > Ellijah
11. What I'm Doing Here
12. Wedding Band
13. Bobby Tanqueray > Jump
14. Just Ask
15. Seventeen
16. Hell Yeah
17. The Congress Intro
18. Let Me Roll It*
19. You Go Down Smooth
20. Encore Break
21. Rich Girl

*w The Congress