Lanie Lane
Los Angeles, Ca @ Silver Lake Lounge

DSM6 -> PACLC -> R-09HR -> Soundforge -> FLAC

01. -intro-
02. The Devil's Sake
03. To The Horses
04. Betty Baby
05. Like Me Meaner
06. My Man
07. What Do I Do
08. Bang Bang
09. Oh Well, That's What You Get For Falling In Love With A Cowboy
10. Jungle Man
11. Ain't Hungry

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: