Lara Price Blues Band
July 16, 2006
Franklin Square Mall, Santa Clara, Ca.

-Radio broadcast. This show was part of the KKUP jazz marathon pledge drive.
Some info on the web about the band:
And some info on guitarist Laura Chavez: chavez/chavez.htm

Lara Price: vocals (drums on #6 possibly)
Laura Chavez: guitar
Jack Canon: bass
Bald Head Fred: drums

1. dj intro
2. band introductions
3. Faces Of The Blues
4. Movin' On
5. ?
6. ?
7. If You Love Me
8. ?
9. dj outro/Pete Fallico talking