Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams
Bull Run Restaurant
Shirley, Massachusetts
July 22, 2016

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-284)

Lineage: Audio Reality > Tascam DR-07mkII @ 16/44.1 > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification, tracking, normalization) > TLH (FLAC 8) > Dime

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Introduction
02. You Got To Righten That Wrong
03. Surrender To Love
04. Ain't Nobody For Me
05. You're Running Wild
06. Everybody Loves You
07. Midnight Highway
08. Caravan (instrumental)
09. Blind Mary (instrumental)
10. One More Night With You
11. Samson And Delilah
12. You'll Never Again Be Mine
13. Bad Luck Charm
14. Did You Love Me At All?
15. Big River
16. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
17. [encore applause]
18. Attics Of My Life
19. Deep Elem Blues

Total Time (102:29) [one set, continuous recording, no opening act]

Larry Campbell - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin
Teresa Williams - vocals, acoustic guitar
Jesse Murphy - bass
Justin Guip - drums


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the artists by attending shows and purchasing official releases.