Larry Carlton Quartet
North Sea Jazz Club
Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Zoom H2 wav> Audacity eq> cd wave editor split> dBpoweramp FLAC> TLH
Recorded by DT

cd 1:
01. Introduction
02-04: loosening up solo with some quite tunes
05. "shall we bring out the band?"
06. Friday Night Shuffle
07. Oui Oui Si
08. West Coast
09. larry talks
10. Josie
11. Walk With Me
12. jazz water story
13. Smiles
14. Sunrise
15. Burnable

01. Blues In E flat
02. Happy Birthday
03. Gracias >encore applause
04. Minute By Minute
05. The Prince

Larry Carlton: guitar
Jesse Milliner: keyboards
Claus Fischer: bass
Hardy Fisch�tter: drums

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

LarryCarltonQuartet2012-10-30NorthSeaJazzClubAmsterdamHolland (1).jpg
LarryCarltonQuartet2012-10-30NorthSeaJazzClubAmsterdamHolland (2).jpg