Larry Gatlin (Gatlin Brothers)
Knoxville, Tennessee
Country Greats In Concert 104

01 intro
02 Broken Lady
03 I Don't Want To Cry
04 Help Me.flac
05 Statues Without Hearts
06 Love Is Just A Game
07 The Heart Is A Funny Thing
08 Songwriter's Trilogy
09 All The Gold In California
10 What Will We Do Now
11 Midnight Choir
12 Picking Up The Pieces
13 I Just Wish You Were Someone I Love
14 Texas In My Soul