Larry Keel Experience
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
December 1, 2018

Larry Keel - Guitar/Vocals
Jared Pool - MAndolin/Vocals
Jenny Keel - Bass/Vocals

Triple Bill: Jon Stickley Trio, Larry Keel Experience & Jeff Austin Band with All Star Jam at End. All Bands will be uploaded Separately. End Jam will be attached to JAB.

Soundboard + (2) AKG C414XLS's (Omni/On Stage/Spaced 10ft + Schoeps MK21's>KCY>VST62iu>Sound Devices 788t
SD788t>Nuendo 4 (mix)>Sound Forge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope 64 Bit SRC/iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)

Recorded & Processed By Keith Litzenberger

Set List:

01 New Country
02 Lizard Lady
03 Runnin' Down A Dream
04 Little Green Man
05 I'm No Doctor
06 One
07 Whipping Post
08 Culpepper Woodchucl
09 (Ain't That) Good News
10 Red Haired Boy
11 Love