Larry Keel Experience
Beary Garcia's Cave
Shohola, PA
October 9, 2020

Larry Keel - Guitar/Vocals
Jared Pool - Mandolin/Vocals
Jenny Keel - Bass/Vocals

Source: Soundboard + AKG C414 XLS' (Omni, on stage,spaced 10ft)>Midas DL32>Direct Out>Sound Devices MixPre-10 II (Recorded at 32 Bit Float/48 Khz)
Processing: WAV>Nuendo 4.3 (Mix)Magix Sound Forge Pro 13 (Fades, BIT Rate/Sample Rate Conversion to 16 BIT/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)>Foobar2000 (Track Tagging)

FOH Mix by Steve Hevener

Set One:

01 Intro
02 Dusty Miller
03 Brown Eyed Women
04 Walls
05 Pulling the Devil by the Tail
06 Long Way 'Round
07 Ain't That Good News
08 Child of the Moon
09 I Second That Emotion
10 The Road to Berryville
11 Precious Times
12 The Power of the Pen
13 Happy Birthday

Set Two:

14 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
15 Mother Nature
16 Old Friends
17 Sunshine of Your Love
18 Funky Kingston
19 Stuck in the Middle with You
20 First Girl I Loved
21 Try
22 The Road to Columbus
23 American Dream
24 Whatever Gets You Through the Night