Launch J.P.A.D.
Spring Pickin'
South Mountain Fairgrounds
Biglerville, PA
May 1, 2016

JP Biondo - Mandolin/Vocals
Pappy Biondo - Guitar/Fiddle/Vocals
Anthony Hannigan - Mandolin/Vocals
Dylan Skursky - Bass

Schoeps MK41V's+Soundboard>Sound Devices 744t
SD744t>Nuendo 4 (Mix)>Sound Forge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope 64 Bit Sample Rate Conversion/iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)

Recorded/Processed By Keith Litzenberger

Set List:

01 Soundcheck Jam
02 Groundhog
03 How Long Blues
04 On and On
05 Since You Said Goodbye
06 Hey Baby
07 Blackberry Blossom
08 Long Journey Home
09 Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
10 Rabbit In A Log
11 Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
12 Black Peter
13 E.M.D.
14 Used To Be
15 Nobody's Business
16 Pine Billy
17 Sharecropper's Son

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: