Laura Cantrell
Jen and Dave's Living Room
Moorestown, New Jersey, USA
November 7, 2009

SOURCE: AUD-> Busman BSC1(K1)-> Sound Devices Mixpre-> Edirol R-09HR (24bit@48kHz)->WAV
TRANSFER: Cool Edit Pro v2.1 (fade in/out, dither/resample to 16bit@44.1kHz)-> CD Wave Editor (track splits)-> FLAC Frontend (Level 6)-> FLAC

Recorded and transferred by Bill Holtzheimer

SETLIST (87:19 ):
01. Pile Of Woe
02. Trains And Boats And Planes
03. 14th Street
04. Churches Off The Interstate
05. Nothing Came Easy But The Tears
06. Smiling Down
07. Letters
08. When the Roses Bloom Again
09. Poor Ellen Smith
10. Kitty Wells Dresses
11. Can't Wait
12. Wave These Tears Away
13. Not the Tremblin' Kind
14. Two Seconds
15. Old Downtown
16. Hammer & Nails
17. Lee Harvey Was a Friend of Mine

Laura Cantrell - Vocals & guitar
Dave Schramm - Guitar & backing vocal


Initially seeded November 13, 2009 on