Laura Marling and Band
15th September 2011
BBC Maida Vale Studios, London, UK

Broadcast 22nd September 2011 by BBC Radio Two, "Radio 2 In Concert".

**[BBC Radio 2 is an FM and digital broadcaster. Bit rate on DAB radio is
160kbps, DVB-T and Digital Satellite 192kbps. This is the DVB-T recording]**

DVB-T (192kbps / 48Khz) > Nebula DigiTV > Hard Disk MP2 > mp3DirectCut

01 Introduction (Jo Whiley)
02 "Rambling Man"
03 "Alpha Shallows"
04 "Alas I Cannot Swim"
05 "Ghosts"
06 (Laura Speaks)
07 "The Muse"
08 "Hope In The Air"
09 (Laura Speaks)
10 "Don't Ask Me Why"
11 "Salinas"
12 "Night After Night"
13 "Wrote He Wrote"
14 "Sophia"
15 "All My Rage"
16 "I Speak Because I Can"