Lazy River band
Club 66
St Louis, MO
October 25, 1976 (close guess)

SBD mixed and taped by Monte Barry
sound system by Monte Barry & Lazy River

SBD > Nakamichi 550 > Dolby NR > Sony C-90 cassettes

MC > Nakamichi LX-3 > Samplitude > TLH > Flac

set 1
d1t01 Farewell Blues
d1t02 Sitting on Top of The World [4]
d1t03 Steam Powered Aereoplane [2]
d1t04 Sunny Side of The Mountain [2]
d1t05 Dixie Blues [4]
d1t06 That's What I Like About The South [5]
d1t07 Tennessee Blues [4]
d1t08 Sally Goodin'
d1t09 Sweetheart of Mine [2]
d1t10 Blue Eyes Crying in The Rain [3]
d1t11 Sweet Georgia Brown

set 2
d1t12 Louise [4]
d1t13 instrumental
d1t14 Cowboy Song [3]*
d1t15 Take The A-Train [5]
d1t16 I'm Not The Only One [2]
d2t01 Friend of The Devil [4] > Blackberry Blossom
d2t02 Four Walls [2]
d2t03 Cherokee Maiden [1]
d2t04 Bottle Baby Boogie [5]
d2t05 Look Away [2]**
d2t06 Beaumont Rag
d2t07 Las Vegas [4]

set 3
d2t08 My Window Faces The South [1]
d2t09 Chop Those Cotton Balls [1]
d2t10 Time Changes Everything [2]
d2t11 Remington's Ride
d2t12 Milk Cow Blues [2]
d2t13 Big River [2]

Lazy River band:
Bill Millet - lead vocals [1], banjo, and rhythm guitar
Bob Briedenbach - lead vocals [2], dobro, lap steel and pedal steel guitars
John Jump - lead vocals [3], acoustic and electric guitars
Eric Weber - lead vocals [4], mandolin
Bruce Cromer - lead vocals [5], clarinet, saxophone
Frank Heyer - electric guitar
John Bieser - electric bass
Pat O'Conner - drums

* Cowboy Song - original tune
-- written and sung by John Jump

** Look Away
-- unknown harmonica player

Monte Barry is the Soundman