Led Zeppelin
Winterland Ballroom
San Francisco, Ca.
"Smokestack Lightning"
Black Swan
Audience Recording
Artwork Included

Disc 1
01. Communication Breakdown
02. I Can't Quit You
03. Dazed And Confused
04. You Shook Me
05. How Many More Times

Disc 2
01. White Summer
02. Killing Floor
03. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
04. Pat's Delight
05. As Long As I Have You
06. Whole Lotta Love

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

LedZeppelin1969-04-26WinterlandBallroomSanFranciscoCA (1).jpg
LedZeppelin1969-04-26WinterlandBallroomSanFranciscoCA (2).jpg