Led Zeppelin
Honolulu, HI

Verified 1st Gen. > DAT (3) > CDR (2) > WAV > FLAC

1. Intro
2. Immigrant Song
3. Dazed and Confused
4. Heartbreaker
5. Since I've Been Loving You
6. What Is and What Should Never Be
7. Moby Dick
8. Whole Lotta Love
9. Communication Breakdown

Notes: The lineage may look long but it's really only 4 people away form the original 1st Gen/DAT(1) holder. As the story goes, the taper actually gave the masters of this show to Robert following year when Zeppelin played Honolulu in September. This tape has an absolute minimal amount of hiss. It's possible a more complete version of this tape exists but has yet to surface.