Led Zeppelin
September 19, 1970
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

(Praying Silently for Jimi - EVSD 526/527/528/529)

Contrast Clause: The show torrented here is the first show of September 19, 1970, sourced from the 4cd EVSD set
http://www.dimeadozen.org/torrents-details.php?id=504506 (2nd Show from Boogie Mama Silvers)
http://www.dimeadozen.org/torrents-details.php?id=494462 (Both shows from Tarantura Silvers)
http://www.dimeadozen.org/torrents-details.php?id=321635 (2nd show, personaly tinkered with by someone)

01. Immigrant Song
02. Heartbreaker
03. Dazed and Confused
04. Bring It On Home
05. That's the Way
06. Bron-Yr-Aur
07. Since I've Been Loving You
08. Organ Solo
09. Thank You
10. What Is and What Should Never Be
11. Moby Dick
12. Whole Lotta Love
- Boogie Woogie
- Truckin' Little Mama
- For What It's Worth
- Honey Bee
- The Lemon Song)
13. Communication Breakdown
- American Woman

'They've asked me to say something about, about something. It's quite a delicate point but yesterday something happened that wasn't, wasn't really the best timed thing ever. But Jimi Hendrix died and we're all very sorry because he contributed a lot to the current music thing. And we'd like to just hope that everybody thinks it's, it's a real shame, Jimi Hendrix.'
Robert Plant

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: