Led Zeppelin
Maple Leaf Gardens
Toronto, Canada
"Live From The Midnight Sun"
Audience Recording
Artwork Included

Disc 1
1. Immigrant Song
2. Heartbreaker
3. Since I've Been Loving You
4. Black Dog
5. Dazed And Confused
6. Stairway To Heaven
7. Celebration Day
8. That's The Way
9. Going To California

Disc 2
1. What Is And What Should Never Be
2. Moby Dick
3. Whole Lotta Love (medley)
4. Communication Breakdown
5. Organ Solo/Thank You

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

LedZeppelin1971-09-04MapleLeafGardensTorontoCanada (1).jpg
LedZeppelin1971-09-04MapleLeafGardensTorontoCanada (2).jpg