Led Zeppelin
Auckland, New Zealand

1st Gen (Paul C.) > 2nd Gen > CDR(2) > WAV > FLAC

Disc 1:

1. Immigrant Song (cuts in)
2. Heartbreaker
3. Black Dog
4. Since I've Been Loving You
5. Stairway To Heaven
6. That's The Way
7. Tangerine
8. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp

Disc 2:

1. Dazed and Confused (incl TSRTS snippet)
2. Whole Lotta Love
3. Communication Breakdown
Notes: This comes from the same tape (generation) that Tarantura and Genuine Masters have used for their releases "Going to Auckland" and "Kiwi Express". However, this tape was put out just prior to the Tarantura release. This tape has no type of noise reduction/EQ and is a straight transfer to CDR.

Uploaded to Live Show Nation 2018-03-10 http://liveshownation.com/index.php