Led Zeppelin Baltimore Civic Center Baltimore Maryland June-11-1972
1St Gen Analog To Dat From The Krw_Co Collection

Lineage Audience First Generation Analog To Dat Fiber Optic Clone To Cdr
Krw Transfer To Eac To Tlh Flac Level 8 No Eq Or Other Tampering

The Band
Jimmy Page Guitar
John Bonham Drums
John Paul Jones Bass Keyboards
Robert Plant Vocals

Cd 1
1 Immigrant Song
2 Heartbreaker With Bourree
3 Out On The Tiles Intro/Black Dog
4 Since I've Been Loning You
5 Stairway To Heaven
6 Going To California
7 Thats The Way
8 Tangerine
9 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
Cd 2
1 Dazed And Confused (With The Crunge - Walters Walk - Mars The Bringer Of War Ect.)
2 What Is And What Should Never Be
3 Moby Dick
Cd 3
1 Whole Lotta Love (With Boogie Chillen'- I Need Your Love Tonight - Hello Mary Lou-
Heartbreak Hotel - Going Down - Going Down Slow - The Shape I'm In)
2 Rock And Roll
3 Communication Breakdown (With Bold Soul Sister)

Many Thanks Go To The Taper Hs

Please Dont Post This On Any Other Trackers We Will When We Get To It.
And Please Dont Alter Or This Recording In Any Way Thank You.
As Always Enjoy.Cheers Krw_Co