Led Zeppelin Community Center Tucson Arizona June-28-1972
Analog Master To Cdr No Id's Recived Direct From The Taper
Track Marks And Tape Flip Edit By Krw_Co

Lineage Audience Analog Master To Cdr. The 3 Cdr's Came With No Track Marks To Eac/Wav
To Audio Cleaning Lab For Tape Flip Edit's And Track Marks Only Krw Transfer
To Cdr To Eac To Tlh Flac Level 8 No Eq Or Other Tampering

The Band
Jimmy Page Guitar
John Bonham Drums
John Paul Jones Bass Keyboards
Robert Percy Plant Vocals

Cd 1 Analog 1 Side A
1 Drone
2 Immigrant Song
3 Heartbreaker (With Bouree/Feelin Groovy)
4 Out On The Tiles Intro/Black Dog
5 Over The Hills And Far Away
6 Since Iv'e Been Loving You
7 Stairway To Heaven
Cd 2 Analog 1 Side B Analog 2 Side A
1 Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
2 Dazed And Confused(With Walters Walk/The Crunge)
3 What Is And What Should Never Be
4 Dancing Days
5 Moby Dick ***(Tape Flip Edit In Song At 46:56 Real Time Or 2:13 Track Time)
Cd 3 Analog 2 Side A Cont. And Side B
1 Whole Lotta Love(With Everybody Needs Somebody To Love/Boogie Chillin/
Let's Have A Party/Stuck On You/Hello Mary Lou/Going Downslow/The Shape I'm In)
(Tape Change Edit In Crowd At 29:18 Real Or Track Time)
2 Rock And Roll

Many Thanks Go To The Taper Bob G.

Please Dont Post This On Any Other Trackers We Will When We Get To It
And Please Dont Alter This Recording In Any Way.Thank You,As Always Enjoy.Cheers Krw_Co