Led Zeppelin
Aberdeen Scotland 1-25-73
Lineage: Type I Cassette(unknown gen)>Wav>Flac
Quality: VG

1. Rock & Roll
2. Over the Hills & Far Away
3. Black Dog
4. Misty Mountain Hop
5. Since I've Been Loving You
6. Dancing Days
7. Bron Y Aur Stomp
8. The Song Remains the Same
9. The Rain Song
10. Dazed & Confused
11. Stairway to Heaven
12. Whole Lotta Love (cuts off)

This tape suffers from a low end hum and some hiss. Worse in some places than in others. The band is in good form, but not like they would be a couple of months later. Aside from the hum, its a decent quality recording. Listenable. Nothing makes you go "OW!". Whole Lotta Love cuts off about 37 seconds into the track.