Led Zeppelin
Chicago Stadium
Chicago, Illinois, U.S.A.

Lineage: Silver's > EAC > WAV > FLAC
Title: Live At The Chicago Stadium
Label: Cobra Standard Series (027)

CD 1
01. Rock And Roll
02. Sick Again
03. Over The Hills And Far Away
04. When The Levee Breaks
05. The Song Remains The Same
06. The Rain Song
07. Kashmir
08. The Wanton Song
09. No Quarter

CD 2
01. In My Time Of Dying
02. Trampled Underfoot
03. Moby Dick
04. How Many More Times (incl. The Hunter)
05. Stairway To Heaven
06. Whole Lotta Love
07. Black Dog
08. Communication Breakdown

Recording: Good mono audience.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: