Led Zeppelin
29 January 1975
Greensboro, North Carolina

Bootleg Title: Footstomping Graffiti
Bootleg Label: None (fan release)

Audience Recording
Sound: 5-5.5 out of 10

Disc 1:
1. Rock and Roll
2. Sick Again
3. Over the Hills and Far Away
4. In My Time of Dying
5. The Song Remains the Same
6. The Rain Song
7. Kashmir
8. No Quarter
9. Trampled Underfoot

Disc 2:
1. Moby Dick
2. How Many More Times
3. Stairway to Heaven
4. Whole Lotta Love
5. Black Dog
6. Communication

This is not an especially good sounding show, but it's a bit hard to find,
apparently. I'm seeding it in response to several requests. The boys are
warming up for the 1975 tour, and it shows. Plant's voice starts off
pretty rough, and the playing is a bit sluggish at first. The band improves
as the show goes on, though, and by Trampled Underfoot, they're tearing
it up in their usual fashion.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

LedZeppelin1975-01-29GreensboroColiseumNC (1).jpg
LedZeppelin1975-01-29GreensboroColiseumNC (2).jpg
LedZeppelin1975-01-29GreensboroColiseumNC (3).jpg