Led Zeppelin
February 7, 1975
Madison Square Garden
New York
1st G- DAT(3)-Goldwave- (resampling, track splitting)

1. Rock And Roll
2. Sick Again
3. Over the Hills and Far Away
4. In My time of Dying
5. The Song Remains the Same
6. The Rain Song
7. Kashmir
8. No Quarter
9. Trampled Underfoot
10. Moby Dick
11. Dazed and confused-(Fragment- Intro (about 2 Minutes)
12. Stairway to Heaven (cut) Crowd noise and firecrackers leading up to Encore - RP saying Good Evening

I believe this is called Arties source-- this is not the same source from the bootleg
LPs- as I recall these sources were not located.

Overall excellent minus recording-- if the tapers would have kept quiet this would b
be very enjoyable.

This is the typical stupid taping group that "destroyed the New York concerts" as Luis Rey said.
Lots of catcalling, asking for Dazed before every song, then being too stoned to
tape the damn thing completely.

The only imperfection I see is a slight bit of Diginoise at 25 seconds. This appears to not
be from my tape. The levels on this tape on the conversion from analog-digital are modest-Not as high
as I would have liked.