Led Zeppelin - 1977.04.20 Cincinnati, Ohio - Riverfront Coliseum

Audience recording
Master >> 3rd gen cassettes

After over 20 years of being hoarded, I liberated and make the full recording of
this show available to you. Here it is, for the first time ever. Get it now,
because I guarantee it will appear on a bootleg label once they find out it is
here! The recording is actually quite enjoyable, and so is the performance
:) -Presence

1. The Song Remains the Same
2. Sick Again
3. Nobody's Fault But Mine
4. In My Time of Dying
5. Since I've Been Loving You
6. The Battle of Evermore
7. White Summer / Black Mountain Side
8. Kashmir
9. Moby Dick

1. Guitar Solo
2. Achilles Last Stand
3. Stairway to Heaven
4. Rock and Roll
5. Trampled Under Foot

Brought to you by Jason Peterson

I downloaded this in the pass from Sharing the Groove.
I dedicated this to my Zeppelin friend nicky1969 that request this concert.
Artwork included, by my friend dadgad and cheers for zeppelinart for all support!


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

LedZeppelin1977-04-20RiverfrontColiseumCincinnatiOH (1).jpg
LedZeppelin1977-04-20RiverfrontColiseumCincinnatiOH (2).jpg