Led Zeppelin - 1977.04.23 Atlanta, Georgia - The Omni

Bootleg Title: How Many Years Gone With The Wind
Label: Trade Mark Of Quality
Source: Audience
Lineage: My Silvers>EAC>WAV>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 6

Artwork included

Disc 01

01. The Song Remains The Same
02. The Rover (Intro)/Sick Again
03. Nobody's Fault But Mine
04. In My Time Of Dying
05. Since I've Been Loving You
06. No Quarter

Disc 02

01. Ten Years Gone
02. The Battle Of Evermore
03. Going To California
04. Black Country Woman/Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
05. White Summer/Black Mountain Side/Kashmir

Disc 03

01. Out On The Tiles (intro)/Moby Dick
02. Guitar Solo (incl.Star Spangled Banner)/Achilles Last Stand
03. Stairway To Heaven
04. Rock And Roll
05. Trampled Under Foot

Play Loud - Best Regards my Zeppelin friends


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

LedZeppelin1977-04-23TheOmniAtlantaGA (1).jpg
LedZeppelin1977-04-23TheOmniAtlantaGA (2).jpg