Led Zeppelin
Live at the Capitol Centre
Landover, Maryland
25th May 1977

Maryland Moonshine I (Empress Valley Supreme Disc EVSD 571-573) 3CDs taken from 'Maryland Moonshine' 12CD set

Lineage: Silver CDs->EAC(secure offset corrected)->Traders Little Helper->FLAC8

Disc 1

01. The Song Remains The Same
02. The Rover / Sick Again
03. Nobody's Fault But Mine
04. In My Time Of Dying
05. Since I've Been Loving You
06. No Quarter

Disc 2

01. Ten Years Gone
02. The Battle Of Evermore
03. Going To california
04. Black Country Woman
05. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
06. White Summer
07. Black Mountain Side
08. Kashmir

Disc 3

01. Out On The Tiles / Moby Dick
02. Guitar Solo
03. Achilles Last Stand
04. Stairway To Heaven
05. Whole Lotta Love
06. Rock And Roll

Blighty notes: A big thank you goes out to LZJoker for this one!

(EAC logs and fingerprints incl)