Leonard Cohen - Music Theatre, Amsterdam, Holland 1988-04-18

Unknown source (soundboard or FM?) > ? > CD > Exact Audio Copy (WAV) > Trader's Little Helper (FLAC). Files analyzed by AVS Audio Editor.

101 Dance Me To The End Of Love
102 Who By Fire
103 Ain't No Cure For Love
104 The Law
105 Heart With No Companion
106 I'm Your Man
107 Coming Back To You
108 First We Take Manhattan
109 Chelsea Hotel #2
110 Tower Of Song
201 One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong
202 Everybody Knows
203 There Is A War
204 Take This Waltz
205 Sisters Of Mercy
206 Bird On The Wire
207 Hallelujah
208 Hey That's No Way To Say Goodbye
209 I Can't Forget
210 Suzanne
211 So Long, Marianne

Set list slightly differs from the on on leonardcohenfiles.com where Bird On The Wire opens the show and Sisters Of Mercy follows Hallelujah.