November 8, 2019
Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue

Schoeps MK41V>cmc6>xlr>UNL2(Expanded)>coax>HD-P2 24/96 > 16/44 FLAC
Recorded by Steve S. - cosmicsoul420@gmail.com
The Return of the UNL2!

01. Blaze
02. Shmink Dabby
03. Nyack
04. Let's Straighten It Out [O.V. Wright]
05. Royal Highness
06. Gang Ten
07. Trillogy
08. Trapezoid
09. By Any Shmeeans Necessary
10. Everybody Wants To Rule The World [Tears For Fears]
11. Sam Huff's Flying Ragin' Machine
12. Sounds Like A Party To Me (with Robert "Sput" Searight)
13. encore
14. Do Like You Do (with Robert "Sput" Searight)

Benny Bloom - Trumpet
Ryan Zoids - Saxophone
Nigel Hall - Keyboards & Vocals
Erick "Jesus" Coomes - Bass
Adam Deitch - Drums & Percussion
Adam "Shmeeans" Smirnoff - Guitar

Robert "Sput" Searight - organ & keyboards

Ghost-Note was the opening act.

Let's Straighten It Out is a tune sample by Wu-Tang for a song called America on a compilation album called America is Dying Slowly: