Lindsey Buckingham
Paramount Theatre
Austin, TX

Tour: Solo Anthology North American Tour 2018

Audience->Schoeps MK4-Tinybox-Sony PCM-M10-cdwav->Traders Little Helper->mp3tag for tagging->recorded by seedy
Recorded from Balcony Row L

01 Don't Look Down
02 Go Insane
03 banter
04 Surrender the Rain
05 Not Too Late
06 Doing What I Can
07 Trouble
08 I Must Go
09 Street of Dreams
10 Shut Us Down
11 Never Going Back Again
12 Big Love
13 In Our Own Time
14 Slow Dancing
15 Soul Drifter
16 Holiday Road
17 Tusk
18 I'm So Afraid
19 Go Your Own Way Lindsey had a guitar problem towards the end
20 crowd
21 Turn It On
22 band intros
23 Down on Rodeo
24 Treason

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

LindseyBuckingham2018-11-05ParamountTheatreAustinTX (1).jpg
LindseyBuckingham2018-11-05ParamountTheatreAustinTX (2).jpg