Artist: Lindsey Buckingham
Venue: The Wilbur Theatre
Location: Boston, MA
Date: December 5, 2018

SP-CMC-8c=== SP-SPSB-4 (12v) to Roland R-07 (Mic In)===SDHC SanDisk 16GB Memory Card @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01 Instrumental Intro To:
02 Don' Look Down
03 Go Insane
04 Surrender the Rain
05 Not Too Late
06 Doing What I Can
07 Trouble
08 I Must Go
09 Street of Dreams
10 Shut Us Down
11 Never Going Back Again
12 Big Love
13 In Our Own Time
14 Slow Dancing
15 Soul Drifter
16 Holiday Road
17 Tusk
18 I'm So Afraid
19 Go Your Own Way
20 Turn It On
21 Down on Rodeo/Treason

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Whatever U like:
Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Make MP3's, but always Support the artist!