Little Feat Capitol Theater, Passaic, NJ 9-22-78
Rough Audience (Courtesy of Wes Meyette Archive)

Lineage: 1st Gen Maxell XLII > Nak Dragon > Sony PCM M10 24/96
Transfer & Editing by Wes Meyette using CD Wave Editor
Azimuth aligned

01 Teenage Nervous Breakdown-
02 Rock & Roll Doctor
03 Time Loves A Hero-
04 Day or Night
05 Texas Rose Cafe
06 Rocket in My Pocket
07 Keepin Up With the Joneses
08 All That You Dream
09 _Day at the Dog Races
10 Old Folks Boogie
11 Dixie Chicken
12 Willin^
13 Band Introductions
14 Don't Bogart That Joint-
15 Willin
16 Feats Don't Fail Me Now
17 Oh Atlanta

^ with John Carl (pedal steel) & Craig Fuller

Bill Payne: Keyboards, Vocals
Paul Barrere: Guitar, Vocals
Lowell George: Guitar, Vocals
Sam Clayton: Percussion, Vocals
Richie Hayward: Drums
Kenny Gradney: Bass