Little Feat
2019 03 25
Ramble On The Island
Meli� Braco Village.
Rio Bueno, Jamaica

50th Anniversary Tour - w/ Midnight Ramble Horns

Source: Matrix; Schoeps cmc6/mk4v + Sennheiser ME 64 > Tascam DR-680 (24/48)

Lineage: SD > vegas > flac

FOH - Howard Burke
Taped and transferred by Chris Cafiero, Little Feat Archivist
Mixed and Mastered by Raymond Morelli

Bill Payne � vocals, keyboards
Paul Barrere � vocals, guitar, slide guitar
Sam Clayton � congas, vocals, percussion
Kenny Gradney � bass
Fred Tackett � guitar, mandolin, trumpet, vocals
Gabe Ford � drums, backing vocals

Ramble Band Horns:
Jay Collins - sax
Steve Bernstein - trumpet
Erik Lawrence - sax