Livingston Taylor
The Center for Arts in Natick
Natick, Massachusetts
December 8, 2018

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-367)

Lineage: Audio Reality > Tascam DR-07mkII @ 16/44.1 > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification, tracking, normalization) > TLH (FLAC 8) > Dime

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Introduction
02. [talk]
03. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
04. I Must Be Doing Something Right >
05. Everybody's Just Like Me
06. Once In A Very Blue Moon
07. Sweet Blindness
08. I'm Not As Herbal As I Ought To Be
09. The Dollar Bill Song
10. [talk]
11. Rainbow Connection
12. I Belong
13. I've Got My Pajamas On
14. [talk]
15. Christmas Is Almost Here
16. Heart And Soul >
17. Yes
18. [talk]
19. The Good Stuff
20. Railroad Bill
21. Life Is Good
22. My Perfect Christmas Day
23. The Merry Old Land Of Oz >
24. If I Only Had A Brain >
25. Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Total Time (89:57) [one set, continuous recording, Susan Cattaneo opened the show]

Livingston Taylor - vocals, acoustic guitar, piano


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the artists by attending shows and purchasing official releases.