Lonnie Brooks
Fort Mason Great Lawn
San Francisco Blues Festival
San Francisco, CA
September 12, 1987

source: nakamichi cm300 (cp1) > sony tcd-5m
transfer from master cassette
taper: markp

01 MC Introduction
02 A Man Cannot Work And Leave That Woman Home Alone
03 If I Get My Hands On What My Eyes See
04 You Know What My Body Needs
05 Don't Take Advantage Of Me
06 band introductions
07 Your Little Brother Ain't Nothing But A Watchdog
08 Introduction of Buddy Guy
09 Look Over Yonder* >
10 Sweet Home Chicago*
11 Five Long Years*
12 Hideaway*
13 MC Outro

* w/ Buddy Guy