Lucinda Williams
08 February 2019 (Friday)
The Anthem
Washington, D.C.

Source: Microtech Gefell M21 > nBob actives > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked and resampled to 16-bit via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

01. Out Of Touch
02. Real Live Bleeding Fingers And Broken Guitar Strings
03. Drunken Angel
04. Lake Charles
05. Dust
06. Changed the Locks
07. Bone Of Contention
08. Foolishness
09. Atonement
10. Essence
11. Joy


- Erika Wennerstrom opened, then Lucinda Williams followed by Drive-By Truckers.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: