Lukas Nelson Promise of the Real
Topanga Days
Topanga CA

1 Intro John Densmore
2 Entirely Different Stars
3 Die Alone
4 Four Letter Word
5 Fool me Once
6 Give me Something Real
7 Carry On (Crosby Nash)
8 Bad Case
9 Turn Off The News (and Build a Garden)
10 Forget About Georgia
11 Love Yourself
12 Find Yourself
13 Out in LA
14 Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes (Paul Simon)
15 Cinnamon Girl (Neil Young)

Big M10 Source
Audio Technica Cardoid Mics > Sony PCM-M10 > iMac

Tracking, Editing in Audacity

Taped show from center, 20 feet back