Lyle Lovett & His Large Band
Mountain Winery
July 22, 1993

source: Nakamichi cm300 > sony tcd-d3
taper : markp

Stand By Your Man
The Blues Walk
Here I Am
I've Been To Memphis
I've Been To Memphis continued
Election Day
That's Right (You're Not from Texas)
An Acceptable Level Of Ecstasy
Since The Last Time
She's No Lady
All My Love Is Gone
LA County
Give Back My Heart
Cryin' Shame
Why I Don't Know

disc 2
If I Had A Boat
This Old Porch
God Will
Don't Touch My Hat
Who Loves You Better?
Her First Mistake
Good Intentions
You Can't Resist It
You Can't Resist It continued
She's Already Made Up Her Mind
North Dakota
Cowboy Man
What Do You Do?
Wild Women Don't Get The Blues

disc 3
She Makes Me Feel Good
Closing Time