Lynyrd Skynyrd

Main Stage I

Graspop Metal Meeting

Festivalpark, Stenehei, Dessel, Belgium 2019-06-21

Set list

Disc 1
01 Intro 1
02 Intro 2 Thunderstruck - AC/DC
03 Workin' For MCA
04 Skynyrd Nation
05 What's Your Name
06 That Smell
07 I Know A Little
08 Gimme Back My Bullets
09 The Needle And The Spoon
10 Saturday Night Special

Disc 2
01 Simple Man
02 Gimme Three Steps
03 Call Me The Breeze
04 Sweet Home Alabama
05 Free Bird
06 Outro - Happy Trails - Roy Roger & Dale Evans

Band Line-up

Johnny Van Zant - vocals
Gary Rossington - guitar
Rickey Medlocke - guitar, vocals
Mark Matejka - guitar, vocals
Keith Christopher - bass
Peter Keys - keyboards
Michael Cartellone - drums
Dale Krantz-Rossington - vocals
Carol Chase - vocals

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Part of their Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour, a fitting goodbye to the
Southern legends.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.