Mac Wiseman and Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mountain Boys
09/??/1971 (Labor Day Weekend)
Camp Springs Bluegrass Festival
Reidsville, NC

Source: SBD>Analog Master

1. Intro
2. Come Down the Mountain Katy Daly
3. Bright Morning Stars
4. Little Maggie
5. Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
6. Would You Be Lovin' Another Man
7. Four Walls Around Me
8. Tis Sweet to Be Remembered
9. Stone Walls and Steel Bars
10. Little Birdie
11. I Only Exist

The Bluegrass Hub - Legal, Live, Lossless Bluegrass
Direct Connect: