Maceo Parker & WDR Big Band Cologne @ North Sea Jazz 2008 (FM)

North Sea Jazz Festival 2008 (33rd edition)
Nile, Ahoy Rotterdam, The Netherlands (Holland)
broadcasted by Radio6 on 2008-07-13

Cable FM > Pioneer TX-608 (tuner) > Edirol R-09 > WAV > CoolEdit Pro 2.1 (track splitting) > foobar2000 > FLAC level 8

Maceo Parker (vocals, alto sax); Michael Abene (Leader, arrangements); Karolina Strassmayer, Heiner Wiberny (alto sax); Paul Heller, Olivier Peters (tenor sax); Jens Neufang (baritone sax); Ruediger Baldauf, Wim Both, Rob Bruynen, Andy Haderer, John Marshall (trumpet); Dave Horler, Bernt Laukamp, Ludwig Nuss (trombone); Mattis Cederberg (bass trombone); Paul Shigihara (guitar); Frank Chastenier (piano); Rodney "Skeet" Curtis (bass); Poogie Bell (drums).

01 Shake Everything You've Got
02 introducing the band
03 What I Say
(Total time: 17:59)

This is not the full concert, but all that was broadcasted by Radio6 on july 13.