The Magic Band
The Duchess

Church Audio mics > Tascam DR-2d > Audacity > flac 1.2.1

John 'Drumbo' French - vocals, drums. harmonica, sax, guitar
Mark 'Rockette Morton' Boston - bass
Denny 'Feelers Reebo' Walley - guitar
Eric Klerks - guitar, bass
Craig Bunch - drums

My Human Gets Me Blues
Low Yo Yo Stuff
Diddy Wah Diddy
Bass Solo
Golden Birdies
When It Blows Its Stacks
Hot Head
Doctor Dark

Drum Solo
On Tomorrow
Alice In Blunderland
Hair Pie: Bake 1
Suction Prints
Steal Softly Thru Snow
Owed T’Alex
Click Clack
Sun Zoom Spark
Moonlight On Vermont
Big Eyed Beans From Venus

Floppy Boot Stomp