Magic Sam and Shaky Jake
University of Chicago Folk Festival

Blues Before Sunrise radio show broadcast

01) Announcer
02) Leaving in the morning
03) Hard road to travel
04) Been down so hard / Feel so good i wanna boogie
05) That's alright
06) Sweet home chicago
07) Scratch my back
08) Outro
09) Intro for the extra
10) Bloody tears