Magnolia Express
Russell Brown's Dad's House
Berkeley Lake, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 6' From Stage, 6 1/2' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man
A Team Dirty South Recording

Disc I

01 Greeting And Introduction By Z-Man/RB Banter
02 Mama Tried To Raise Me Right, But I Went Left
03 Big River
04 Don't Ease Me In
05 Cumberland Blues
06 Scotland
07 Dancin' In The Moonlight
08 Handsome Mollie
09 Just My Lady And Me
10 Cardboard Box
11 Wild Horses
12 I've Seen A Face
13 Morning Dew
14 Midnight Moonlight
15 Will The Circle Be Unbroken
16 Banter
17 Friend Of The Devil
18 Whiskey Before Breakfast

Russell "RB" Brown - Acoustic Guitar And Vocals
Scott Balun - Bass
Jacques Dolan - Fiddle
Joe Kimsey - BanJo
Carrie Holley - Vocals