Magnum 'The Pitz' Woughton Centre Leadenhall Milton Keynes 1992-10-09
Master audio recording.

Disc One
101 The Flood.
102 All England's Eyes.
103 Vigilante.
104 Sleepwalking.
105 Pray For The Day.
106 Les Morts Dansant.
107 You're The One.
108 Just Like An Arrow.
109 Only In America.
110 How far Jerusalem.
111 Too much To Ask.
112 Days Of No trust.
113 Rockin' Chair.
114 Kingdom Of Madness.

Disc Two
201 Drum solo.
202 Midnight.
203 When The World Comes Down.
204 Sacred Hour.
Total Time 100mins.

Line - Up
Bob catley - Vocals.
Tony Clarkin - Guitar.
Mark Stanway - Keyboards.
Walley Lowe - Bass Guitar.
Mickey Barker - Drums.

Lineage - Sony WMD6C Pro Tape Recorder/Sony ECM 102 Mic.>Sony RCD W-100 Stand Recorder>EAC>FLAC>To you!.

Sorry no artwork at this time!.

Ex. aud. rec from the 'Sleepwalking' UK tour recorded from the middle of the hall.
Recorded on what has to be one of the ultimate machines of its time! Done many Magnum shows on this recorder throughout the 1980's & 1990's.
This one in particular sticks in my mind as it was the only show on that tour i didn't get an advance ticket for (saw them several times throughout the tour) and arrived at the gig to find it sold out!! I bumped into Mickey Barker who gave me a pass for the show for this i will be forever grateful to him so it's for this reason i've decided to share this show as a 'thankyou' to some special times and special memories, Long may they continue!.

Please don't sell on E.bay or compress, keep trading free and fun !!.
Support the artist buy the new cd 'Princess Alice & The Broken Arrow'.

TS Mcphee.